Products > Microsoft SharePoint > Communities and Networks

Communities and Networks

 Communities in SharePoint allow employees to organize joint work in the most convenient way for them. A wide range of collaborative and social networking is the foundation for a full-fledged business communities. Provide joint work for staff in groups, sharing knowledge and ideas, and interaction with colleagues, as well as easy retrieval of information and experts. Connect people with SharePoint 2010 communities, to increase their productivity, to kick-start innovation and cut costs.






Joint work in a convenient style


Ensure communication and collaboration among your employees based on a flexible platform to work together and set a variety of means  from wikis to workflows, from the sites of the working groups to support the tags. Engage the collective intelligence of your organization and give employees freedom to work together at a convenient format.

The reliability of a secured platform for collaboration


SharePoint platform for collaboration will remove a significant part of the concerns from your IT staff due to its security, ease of management and scalability in line with future needs.SharePoint 2010 provides a safe social networking for enterprises through flexible set up security and privacy, centralized management and policy enforcement, as well as reliable means of analysis and reporting.


Increase the value of your solutions to support communities


SharePoint includes Business Connectivity Services, and also works on open standards and protocols, providing easy integration of third-party applications and server systems. In addition, SharePoint "by default" integrates with other components of the infrastructure of business productivity from Microsoft, including applications Office, Exchange Server, Office Communications Server, SQL Server, as well as the range of Dynamics  all this is to create a joint platform for collaboration and use good familiar user interface.

My Profile


On the "My Profile" section contains various information about employees, including their biographies, position, location, contact details, information about the interests and skills, as well as information concerning their projects. With this information it will be easier to find the right colleagues and experts from other departments.

Key words (tags)


Pages in SharePoint sites combine the ease of editing, true to type of wiki pages, with feature-rich Web Parts. Creating, editing and managing wikis in SharePoint 2010 has become even easier. Convenient visual editing and multimedia support will help you to easily create web pages  and all changes can be viewed online. With SharePoint pages you can also manage records, providing with compliance to corporate policies and proper storage of documents.





SharePoint Foundation 2010
SharePoint Server 2010 Standard
SharePoint Server 2010 Enterprise
  • Blogs
  • Wiki pages
  • discussion Boards
  • Integration with Office Communications Server and Exchange Server
  • Photos and presence
  • All features SharePoint Foundation 2010
  • Announcement boards
  • Toolkit tags and notes
  • Key words (tags)
  • Corporate Wiki Page
  • My feeds
  • My co-workers
  • My Content
  • My Profile
  • Tag clouds
  • Organizational structure
  • Recent events
  • Keyword suggestion
  • Colleagues proposals 
  • Profiles of tags
  • Ratings
  • Ask me
  • User Status
  • Participation in groups


  • All features SharePoint Server 2010 Standard

ERP Consulting - Сообщества и сети
Продукты > Microsoft SharePoint > Сообщества и сети

Сообщества и сети

Сообщества в SharePoint позволяют работникам организовывать совместную работу наиболее удобным для них способом. Широкий спектр функций для совместной работы и социальных сетей служит фундаментом для создания полноценных бизнес-сообществ. Обеспечьте совместную работу сотрудников в группах, обмен знаниями и идеями, взаимодействие с коллегами, а также простой поиск информации и экспертов. Объедините людей с помощь сообществ SharePoint 2010, чтобы увеличить производительность их труда, дать толчок инновациям и сократить расходы.

 

Электронный документооборот. Сообщества и сети SharePoint

 

 

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА И ВАЖНЕЙШИЕ ФУНКЦИИ

 

Совместная работа в удобном для вас стиле

 

Обеспечьте обмен данными и взаимодействие между вашими сотрудниками на основе гибкой платформы для совместной работы и набора разнообразных средств – от вики-страниц до рабочих процессов, от сайтов рабочих групп до поддержки тегов. Задействуйте коллективный разум вашей организации и предоставьте сотрудникам свободу для совместной работы в удобном для них формате.

 

Надежность защищенной платформы для совместной работы

 

Платформа SharePoint для совместной работы снимет значительную часть забот с ваших ИТ-специалистов благодаря своей защищенности, простоте управления и возможностям масштабирования в соответствии с будущими потребностями. SharePoint 2010 обеспечивает безопасность социальных сетей для предприятий за счет гибкой настройки параметров безопасности и приватности, централизованного управления и применения политик, а также надежных средств анализа и отчетности.

 

Увеличение ценности ваших решений для поддержки сообществ

 

SharePoint содержит службы Business Connectivity Services, а также работает на основе открытых стандартов и протоколов, обеспечивающих простоту интеграции сторонних приложений и серверных систем. Кроме того, SharePoint "по умполчанию" интегрируется с остальными компонентами инфраструктуры бизнес-продуктивности от Microsoft, включая приложения Office, Exchange Server, Office Communications Server, SQL Server, а также линейку Dynamics – все это позволяет создать объединенную платформу для совместной работы и использовать хорошо знакомый пользовательский интерфейс.

 

Мой профиль

 

На странице «Мой профиль» содержится разнообразная информация о сотрудниках, включая их биографию, должность, местоположение, контактные данные, сведения об интересах и квалификации, а также данные о выполненных ими проектах. С помощью этой информации вам будет проще находить нужных коллег и экспертов из других отделов компании.

 

Ключевые слова (тэги)

 

Страницы сайтов SharePoint сочетают в себе простоту редактирования, характерную для вики-страниц, с широкими функциональными возможностями веб-частей. Создание, редактирование и управление вики-страницами стало в SharePoint 2010 еще проще. Удобные визуальные средства редактирования и поддержка мультимедиа помогут вам с легкостью создать веб-страницы – а все внесенные изменения можно просмотреть в интерактивном режиме. Страницами SharePoint также можно управлять как записями, обеспечивая для них соответствие корпоративным политикам и правилам хранения документов.

 

 

СРАВНЕНИЕ РЕДАКЦИЙ

 

SharePoint Foundation 2010
SharePoint Server 2010 Standard
SharePoint Server 2010 Enterprise
  • Блоги
  • Вики-страницы
  • Доски обсуждений
  • Интеграция с Office Communications Server и Exchange Server
  • Фотографии и присутствие
  • Все возможности SharePoint Foundation 2010
  • Доски объявлений
  • Инструментарий тегов и заметок
  • Ключевые слова (тэги)
  • Корпоративные Вики-страницы
  • Мои каналы новостей
  • Мои коллеги
  • Мой контент
  • Мой профиль
  • Облака тэгов
  • Организационная структура
  • Последние события
  • Предложения ключевых слов
  • Предложения коллег
  • Профили тэгов
  • Рейтинги
  • Спроси меня
  • Статус пользователя
  • Участие в группах
  • Все возможности SharePoint Server 2010 Standard